Dax: Bagram Nine MC

Read Online

6.9
YOU CAN’T SPEND YOUR LIFE AMONG ANIMALS WITHOUT BECOMING ONE.
DAX
Here on these streets, there is no room for the weak. Jayna didn’t summon me into her life, but I’m here now and I’m not going anywhere.

She gave me one hell of a ride, and now I can’t get her curves off my mind.
But when the demons in my life went after her, something in me snapped.

I’m putting them all in the ground.

And then I’m putting a ring on her finger.
A kid in her belly.
And making her mine.

JAYNA
I didn’t have to help him, but I did, and now he thinks he owns me.
Maybe that’s what I wanted all along: to be owned. Devoured.

His savagery should have him in a cage, but his command of my body is something more primitive than I can understand

And when he pierces me with his eyes.
His scarred, muscular body crushing against mine.

I can’t help hearing his words, rumbling in my ear:
“MINE”

DAX is a full-length, standalone romance novel with steamy hot sex, NO CHEATING, strong language, a happily every after ending and NO CLIFFHANGERS. Contains dark and disturbing themes, and over the top sexiness that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Alexa Riley, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, Winter Renshaw, Vanessa Waltz, Emilia Kincade and Melanie Harlow

Book Info

  • Original Title:Dax: Bagram Nine MC
  • Author:
  • Rating:6.9 / 10
  • Genre:Romance
  • Language:English
  • ISBN:-
  • ASIN:B01JKJ1E9M
  • Publisher:Published August 2nd 2016

Content


Chapter 1


I got into my car and stretched, arching my back until it cracked. Sitting in front of the computer all day had gotten me into a nasty habit of hunching. I had to get one of those ergonomic chairs they kept advertising on TV. I had the money for that kind of luxury now and God knew the office wasn’t going to fork out cash for something like that. It wasn’t that upscale.

 

I sat in my car for a moment before starting the engine, just enjoying a different scenery from the two video-editing screens I watched all day. I loved my job as a film editor. I worked for a small, up-and-coming company which produced short films. I’d interned with them, and they’d liked me enough to take me on full time. It was my dream to work for a company like Dreamworks or Pixar one day. But for now, it was 60 plus hours a week at Houseworx.

 

The sky was a clear blue, the color you couldn&...

Read online

Reviews

Recent Comments


i rizky · 11-15-2018

wonderful journey to find happiness


ghost · 11-15-2018

I had fun



Lil · 11-15-2018

It was good


i rizky · 11-15-2018

hilarious and fun



u. · 11-15-2018

Wow!! Love this book!


Krista · 11-15-2018

Cute and funny story!


ghost · 11-14-2018

It was good