Ethan Frost #2 - Addicted

Read Online

7.74
Ethan Frost returns in another breathtaking novel by Tracy Wolff—New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Ruined—perfect for fans of Release Me and Bared to You.

As Chloe Girard discovers, there’s love . . . and then there’s addiction.

Ethan Frost is everything a woman could want in a man. He’s rich, gorgeous, powerful, one of the most eligible bachelors in the world.

But that’s not why I’m with him.

I love Ethan for all the things no one else gets to see: his innate kindness, his reckless spontaneity, his unwavering determination to use his brilliance for good. I love the way he looks at me, the way he touches me. The way he makes me forget the wreckage of my past and the twisted fear that still lives inside me.

But sometimes it terrifies me how much I crave him, how much I need him just to breathe. I always thought it would be my past that ruined us, but there’s a darkness in Ethan I never dreamed existed. Can we survive as his secrets surface—threatening to unravel us both?

Book Info

  • Original Title:Ethan Frost #2 - Addicted
  • Author:
  • Rating:7.74 / 10
  • Genre:New Adult
  • Language:English
  • ISBN:9780553394382
  • ASIN:-
  • Publisher:Published July 15th 2014 by Loveswept (first published July 14th 2014)

Content

Tracy Wolff - Ethan Frost #2 - Addicted

Addicted (Ethan Frost #2)
Tracy Wolff

romance/new adult/erotica

 

Prologue

“Wake up, sleepyhead.” Ethan rolls over on top of me and kisses my cheeks and lips and forehead.

I smile sleepily, stretch a little. “You’re the one who talked me into playing hooky today. I don’t have to wake up.”

“No. I called Maryanne and told her I needed you for a very important project in the CEO’s office today,” he corrects me as he slips inside me.

I arch against him, moaning softly at how good he feels. “Is that what you call this? An important project?”

“The most important.”

Our lovemaking this morning is as tender as last night’s was wild, as lazy as last night’s was frantic. And I love every second of it. Then again, I love everything Ethan does ...

Read online

Reviews

April · 05-04-2018

I loved the series wow couldn’t stop reading

We also recommend

Recent Comments


Sonya · 12-10-2018

Awesome read


Salti · 12-10-2018

Never bored to read this series


niki · 12-10-2018

loved the book, really good


ARIA · 12-10-2018

long book but a good read


u. · 12-10-2018

(still) oh, my..


Flor · 12-10-2018

Oh it was good and fun to reac!




Salti · 12-09-2018

Finally it's the end...So goood